TSE 58th Ordinary General Assembly was held

The 58th General Assembly of Turkish Standards Institute was held with the participation of the Minister of Industry and Technology Mr. Mustafa Varank.

At the 58th General Assembly of TSE, elections were held for the Chairman, the Board of Directors and the Technical Committee.

Turkish Union of Chambers and Exchange Commodities delegate Prof. Dr. Adem Şahin was re-elected for the Chairmanship of the Board of Directors of TSE. For the official memberships, delegates of the Ministry of Industry and Technology Dr. Halil Ibrahim Cetin, Mehmet Bozdemir, the delegation of the Ministry of Energy Şerif Okluoğlu and delegate of the Council of Higher Education Dr. Ahmet Çarhan was elected.

TSE President Prof. Dr. Adem Şahin, in his speech expressed his pleasure to have been re-elected as the president for the second consecutive year.


Share This Content : on Facebook on Twitter on Google+
Return to Old Site